现在预订


观塘帝盛酒店
体验新兴繁华魅力
 
观塘帝盛酒店是座落於九龙东的香港精品酒店。经过工业区重新活化工程後,观塘变得多样化,整个地区在艺术丶文化以及商业方面也有着急速的发展。酒店毗邻观塘港铁站,步行前往港铁站只需短短8分钟。酒店周边地区亦有不同的购物选择,你亦可在优化後的观塘海滨花园漫步欣赏维港景致,在沿途的艺术空间和咖啡室享受休闲的下午,邻近的启德邮轮码头同样是一个新兴的消闲热点。若你是美食饕客,鲤鱼门海鲜美食村是满足你追求肥美丰膄海鲜的最佳地点。

观塘帝盛酒店为你提供舒适的住宿享受,酒店内配备一系列高科技设备,紧贴观塘现代化的步伐,加上全面贴心的礼宾服务,令观塘帝盛酒店成为商务和休闲旅客的绝佳选择。。

从酒店出发的距离

从机场乘坐机场快线前往酒店 (车程约50分钟)
穿梭巴士服务往来酒店至3个热门地点,包括APM购物商场丶尖沙咀和机场快线九龙站

APM购物商场 - 步行约需8分钟
观塘码头 - 步行约需10分钟
九龙湾国际展贸中心 - 车程约需10分钟

会员尊享礼遇

为何选择我们

香港观塘帝盛酒店地理位置优越,座落於九龙东心脏地带和观塘全新商贸区,绝对是香港九龙东其中一间最优越的酒店。酒店提供361间客房,所有客房均经过精心设计,确保你在入住期间可拥有优质舒适的休息时光。另外,酒店提供免费无线上网服务和免费智能手机,让你与世界保持联系,致力为你提供舒适休闲的住宿体验。

九龙东心脏地带

香港观塘帝盛酒店位於九龙东心脏地带观塘,是一个香港新开拓的商业枢纽 。酒店邻近宏利金融中心丶创纪之城及城东志等甲级商厦,你只需步行8分钟即可抵达观塘港铁站,你可乘搭港铁轻松到访其他旅游景点丶购物中心和新派餐厅。你亦可到访邻近的大型购物商场APM,距离酒店亦只需步行8分钟。

优雅客房设计

酒店提供327间客房和34间套房,所有客房和套房经过精心设计,配备顶级设备和优质寝具,确保你可享受优质睡眠。。

高科技设备

所有客房和套房均配备4G无限数据上网服务及可免费拨打国际电话至指定国家的智能手机。酒店同时亦提供免费无线上网服务,全面覆盖酒店所有范围。

无可比拟的舒适服务

贴心专业的酒店团队致力为你提供超乎所想的服务,确保你可在酒店享受舒适休闲的住宿体验。
 

本月精选优惠
 
最後时限10%折扣优惠

Book Now

Dorsett Kwun Tong


Dorsett Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Experience this exciting area’s eventful enhancement

Dorsett Kwun Tong is our Kowloon East boutique hotel. Hong Kong is undergoing extensive and rapid regeneration in this area, which has led an explosion of arts and culture as well as commercial expansion. We’re just a short 8-minute walk from the Kwun Tong metro (MTR) station, and surrounded by shopping opportunities. A pleasant afternoon or evening can be spent walking along the renovated Kwun Tong Promenade, which feature arts spaces and cafés along its length, and the repurposed airstrip, Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, is the hot destination for luxury retail. If you get hungry, be sure to stop by Lei Yu Mun Seafood Village, which you’ll also find close by.

The hotel itself offers outstanding levels of comfort, and we’ve kept pace with the Kwun Tong’s modernization through a range of technology-driven facilities. These are supported by comprehensive concierge services, making our hotel ideal for both business and leisure travellers.

Time & Distances to

Hong Kong International airport - 30-min drive from the airport
Free shuttle bus to multiple destinations on Kowloon side

Olympic Station – 0.65 kilometres; 9 minutes on foot

Langham Place – 1.1 kms; 5 minutes by hotel shuttle bus

Ladies Market – 1.3 kms; 5 minutes by hotel shuttle bus

Exclusive Benefits to Members

Why Book with Us

Conveniently situated in Kwun Tong, the heart of Kowloon East and newly developed central business district in Hong Kong, Dorsett Kwun Tong, Hong Kong is one of the best hotels in Kowloon Hong Kong. The 361-room hotel is meticulously designed to ensure a good night’s sleep. Complementary Wi-Fi and free use of smartphone offer you non-stop communications with family and friends while enjoying impeccable comfort and our comprehensive service as always.

Heart of Kowloon East

Dorsett Kwun Tong, Hong Kong is situated in heart of Kowloon East, a newly developed commercial hub in Hong Kong, and is close to grade A commercial buildings such as Manulife Financial Centre, Millennium City and Landmark East.

Elegantly Designed Rooms

327 rooms and 34 suites are all elegantly appointed to complement a unique combination of unrivalled facilities and high-quality duvets and pillows, ensuring you a good night’s sleep.

Technology-driven Facilities

Smartphone is available in all rooms and suites for your complimentary use with unlimited 4G data usage, unlimited local calls and IDD calls to selected countries.

Impeccable comfort and comprehensive service

Our vibrant team always provides impeccable comfort and comprehensive services to guests, ensuring a stay that exceeds your expectation.

Top Rooms Of Hotel
 
BEST AVAILABLE RATE
LAST MINUTES WITH 10 % DISCOUNT OFFER